1
Counterstream Radio
New Music Streaming 24/7
2
New Music Playlists
Browse Music, Video, Interviews and more.

Staff

Executive

Vanessa Reed

CEO & President
vanessa@newmusicusa.org

Program

Monisha Chowdhary

Grantmaking Manager
mchowdhary@newmusicusa.org

Alexandra Gardner

Associate Editor, NewMusicBox
agardner@newmusicusa.org

Megan Ihnen

Communications Associate
mihnen@newmusicusa.org

Frank J. Oteri

Composer Advocate, and Editor, NewMusicBox
fjo@newmusicusa.org

Ricky Tyler

Administrative Associate
rtyler@newmusicusa.org

Scott Winship

Director of Grantmaking Programs
swinship@newmusicusa.org

Development

Deborah Steinglass

Director of Development
deborah@newmusicusa.org

Miles Freeman

Development Manager
mfreeman@newmusicusa.org