Featured Image

Staff

Staff

Executive

Ed Harsh

President and CEO
eharsh@newmusicusa.org, (212) 645-6949, ext. 109

Shayna Jeffers

Finance Manager
shayna@newmusicusa.org, (212) 645-6949, ext. 111

Program

Madeline Bohm

Software Engineer and Designer
mbohm@newmusicusa.org

Kristen Doering

Grantmaking Manager
kdoering@newmusicusa.org, (212) 645-6949, ext. 113

Eddy Ficklin

Director of Platform
eficklin@newmusicusa.org, (212) 645-6949 ext. 101

Eileen Mack

Junior Software Engineer
emack@newmusicusa.org

Frank J. Oteri

Composer Advocate, and Co-Editor, NewMusicBox
fjo@newmusicusa.org, (212) 645-6949 ext. 103

Sam Reising

Community Platform Strategist and Grantmaking Manager
sam@newmusicusa.org, (212) 645-6949 ext. 110

Molly Sheridan

Director of Content, and Co-Editor, NewMusicBox
molly@newmusicusa.org

Scott Winship

Director of Grantmaking Programs
swinship@newmusicusa.org, (212) 645-6949, ext. 102

Development

Deborah Steinglass

Director of Development
deborah@newmusicusa.org, (212) 645-6949 ext. 114

Brad Lenz

Development Manager
blenz@newmusicusa.org, (212) 645-6949 ext. 120

Blake Whiteley

Development Assistant
blake@newmusicusa.org, (212) 645-6949 ext. 106