1
Counterstream Radio
Inspect the unexpected
2
Media on Demand
Browse Music and Interviews

Staff

Executive

Ed Harsh

President and CEO
eharsh@newmusicusa.org, (212) 645-6949, ext. 109

Shayna Jeffers

Finance Manager
shayna@newmusicusa.org, (212) 645-6949, ext. 111

Program

Madeline Bohm

Software Engineer and Designer
mbohm@newmusicusa.org

Kristen Doering

Grantmaking Manager
kdoering@newmusicusa.org, (212) 645-6949, ext. 113

Amber Evans

Grantmaking Associate
aevans@newmusicusa.org, (212) 645-6949, ext. 110

Eddy Ficklin

Director of Platform
eficklin@newmusicusa.org, (212) 645-6949, ext. 101

Eileen Mack

Software Engineer and Platform Strategist
emack@newmusicusa.org

Frank J. Oteri

Composer Advocate, and Co-Editor, NewMusicBox
fjo@newmusicusa.org, (212) 645-6949, ext. 103

Molly Sheridan

Director of Content, and Co-Editor, NewMusicBox
molly@newmusicusa.org

Scott Winship

Director of Grantmaking Programs
swinship@newmusicusa.org, (212) 645-6949, ext. 102

Development

Deborah Steinglass

Director of Development
deborah@newmusicusa.org, (212) 645-6949, ext. 114

Miles Freeman

Development Manager
mfreeman@newmusicusa.org, (212) 645-6949, ext. 120