1
Counterstream Radio
New Music Streaming 24/7
2
New Music Playlists
Browse Music, Video, Interviews and more.

Takeshi Asai Solo, Charity Concert, Live Streaming from New York

Date, location, and tickets

Friday, April 17, 2020
at 5:30 PM Eastern

stream this event

Free Event



event image for Takeshi Asai Solo, Charity Concert, Live Streaming from New York

Event Information

Charity Concert
حَفْلة خَيْريّة
concert de bienfaisance
チャリティーコンサート

Streaming World-wide via Facebook Live!

Friday, April 17, 2020
5:30 pm New York
10:30 pm London
11:30 pm Paris
11:30 pm Cairo

Saturday, April 18, 2020
6:30 am Tokyo
7:30 am Sydney

New York-based jazz pianist Takeshi Asai will live stream his solo piano concert from his home studio in New York.

It’s a charity concert. All the money raised from the concert will be donated to medical organizations to fight against the Codivd-19.

Wherever you live in the world, let’s unite, share the magic of music, and help defeat the invisible enemy together!

Donation via PayPal
id: j@takeshiasai.com


Participants: Takeshi Asai