Counterstream Radio
New Music Streaming 24/7
New Music Playlists
Browse Music, Video, Interviews and more.

All Things Will Unwind: “Be Brave”

By Shara Nova

Like this? Login or register to make a playlist of your favorites pieces.

Composed for the chamber ensemble yMusic: Rob Moose, violin; Nadia Sirota, viola; Alex Sopp, piccolo; Hideaki Aomori, bass clarinet; CJ Camerieri, trumpet and French horn and dancer, Jessica Dessner.