Counterstream Radio
New Music Streaming 24/7
New Music Playlists
Browse Music, Video, Interviews and more.

Envoi II – for string trio (2016)

By Yoshiaki Onishi

Like this? Login or register to make a playlist of your favorites pieces.

Momenta Quartet
(Alex Shiozaki, violin; Stephanie Griffin, viola; 
Michael Haas, violoncello)
February 19, 2017
Scandinavia House, New York

Remastered by Yoshiaki Onishi

Score: https://www.editiongravis.de/verlag/product_info.php?info=p2213_Envoi-II.html
Parts: https://www.editiongravis.de/verlag/product_info.php?info=p2278_Envoi-II.html