Counterstream Radio
New Music Streaming 24/7
New Music Playlists
Browse Music, Video, Interviews and more.

Andy Akiho, Selections from Oscillate

Posted By The Industry

Like this? Login or register to make a playlist of your favorites pieces.

Selections from Oscillate (2012) by composer Andy Akiho. Featuring : String Orchestra (NY Philharmonic), piano and three percussion. This work was written for the NY Philharmonic and inspired by Nicola Tesla (“Oscillate” is an anagram for “Tesla Coil”). It was performed at the Metropolitan Museum of Art in 2012.