Counterstream Radio
New Music Streaming 24/7
New Music Playlists
Browse Music, Video, Interviews and more.

If only after you then me, by Amadeus Regucera – Rachel Calloway, Resonant Bodies Festival 2015

By Resonant Bodies Festival

Like this? Login or register to make a playlist of your favorites pieces.

Duo Cortona:
Rachel Calloway, mezzo soprano
Ari Streisfeld, violin

Premiered on September 10th, 2015 as part of the third annual Resonant Bodies Festival, at Roulette in Brooklyn, NY.

If only after you then me (or, Litanies) (2015)
Amadeus Regucera (b. 1984)
voice and violin
World Premiere